Release Push : Maggie Adams Lustful Lies

October 9, 2017

Lustful Lies (Book 2 in the Lustful Trilogy)
by Maggie Bugger

21103729_10214019891798197_1120647993_o (1)


In the beginning, it was good…
That’s how I look back on this time in my life. In my sexual prime, a widow escaping the mundane, seeking the darker art of romance. Romance? Ha! It was an obsession, a compulsion to discover the sensual being hidden for so many years.
I was a fool.
I ran rampant with the fever of sexual discovery, from submission to Dominance, edge play to slavery, I was willing to try it all. I would seek out willing participants in debauchery from online sex sites to chat forums. It didn’t matter. It was safe to play online, to meet in groups of likeminded people intent on pleasure.
Or so I thought.
When drugs and alcohol make the mind blurry and the hands unsteady, someone could get hurt. When the highs of pleasure can go no higher, when slavery and edge play take on dangerous thrills for the Dominant and frightening scenarios for the submissive, it is time to safe word out. So, I did.
But no one listened.
Now I must live with the consequences. I must decide to run away or face the challenge before me. I must discern the truth from the lustful lies.
Add to your TBR list on Goodreads!
Maggie Adams

Author's Bio:

Maggie Adams is an Amazon Best Selling contemporary romance author.
Her first book in the Tempered Steel Series, Whistlin’ Dixie, debuted in
Amazon’s Top 100 for Women’s Fiction, humor, on November, 2014 and
then again at #61 in 2016. Since then, she has consistently made the
Amazon best seller 5-star list with Leather and Lace, Something’s Gotta
Give, Love, Marriage & Mayhem, and Forged in Fire. Her series has
launched the tiny town of Grafton, Illinois, into International recognition
with sales in Mexico, Ireland, Scotland, Australia and the UK.

Maggie’s books can be found on eBook and paperback at these links: - Whistlin’ Dixie, Book One in the Tempered Steel Series - Leather and Lace, book two - Something’s Gotta Give, book three - Getting Lucky, A Tempered Steel Novella - Love, Marriage & Mayhem, book four Forged in Fire, book five - Cold as Ice, book six - The Tempered Steel Series, Books 1-3 - Lustful Letters
Follow Maggie Bugger on Social Media - website - book page -fan club page - author page - goodreads - twitter Pinterest

Post a Comment