Release Blitz with Review: Broken by Elena M. Reyes & N. Isabelle Blanco

October 2, 2017

Title: Broken
Series: Voyeur #3
Authors: Elena M. Reyes & N. Isabelle Blanco
Genre: Erotic Thriller/Dark Romance
Release Date: September 28, 2017


Someday to become a distant memory.
They're dead and I don't feel an ounce of remorse.
Instead, the relief is almost instant. No longer will I feel like scum because my heart lies with him—My Noah.
The voice might've forced my hand, but in the end, I'll always choose my heart. I've lived within my fear of losing him and that’s now been stripped from me.
We've been forced to say goodbye to our past and I'm embracing my future with both hands.
I'm no longer afraid.
I'm pissed.
They want us broken, but instead they've unleashed a beast unwilling to submit. I'm an animal determined to save her man.
To live.
I no longer care who gets in my way or what I have to do. I will have that man . . .
And one day, we will both escape.

WARNING: This story isn't for everyone. Caution. 18+

Broken is the third book in the Voyeur series by Elena M. Reyes and N. Isabelle Blanco, and I’ve been highly anticipating this installment in the series ever since I put the last one down. Above all, I was hoping that we might finally get some answers about who is pulling the strings in this sick and sordid operation, because I’ve been dying to know the answer to that mystery since the beginning. I’m so glad the authors did not let me down!

Ivy and Noah are still trapped in a room at the mercy of a heavy breather whose voice filters in over speakers to deliver orders. If they don’t obey the voice implicitly, they are subjected to punishments via a number of demented, masked minions that are more than happy to carry them out. They finally see with their own eyes the audience that has been watching them the whole time, and the stakes get even higher when they pull in a loved one to use as leverage against Ivy and Noah. One wrong move or the slightest hint of disobedience, and the torture begins. How will Ivy and Noah ever be able to figure a way out of this nightmare when they are imprisoned and surrounded by a group of depraved human beings with all kinds of weapons and potent drugs at their disposal?

Broken was a much needed addition to this series, and while it was still dark and disturbing, it didn’t touch the other two books in that regard. This book focused more on the backstories of Ivy and Noah. We find out how they met and get glimpses into their relationship before all of this insanity reigned down upon them. Most importantly, we get our first real look at the woman behind it all. We see what role she played in their life and are at least able to start forming opinions as to why she decided to do such a despicable and horrific thing to them in particular. I’m hoping the next book allows us to see the complete picture, and I want to see Ivy and Noah not only escape but exact some type of revenge! 

If you haven’t started this series, but love dark erotic thrillers, go one-click Taken now! I have no doubt that you will be sucked into this crazy world immediately due to the intriguing storyline and the authors’ addictive writing! If you’ve read the other books in the series up to this point, buying this one is a no brainer. You won’t want to miss it!

Purchase Links

Only 99c!


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Also Available

Only 99c


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Only 99c


Free in Kindle Unlimited

Elena M. Reyes

Elena M. Reyes was born and raised in Miami Florida. She is the epitome of a Floridian and if she could live in her beloved flip-flops, she would.

As a small child, she was always intrigued with all forms of art—whether it was dancing to island rhythms, or painting with any medium she could get her hands on. Her first taste of writing came to her during her fifth grade year when her class was prompted to participate in the D. A. R. E. Program and write an essay on what they’d learned.

Her passion for reading over the years has amassed her with hours of pleasure. It wasn't until she stumbled upon fanfiction that her thirst to write overtook her world. She now resides in Central Florida with her husband and son, spending all her down time letting her creativity flow and letting her characters grow.

N. Isabelle Blanco

N. Isabelle Blanco is the Amazon Bestselling Author of the Allure Series, the Need Series with K.I. Lynn, and many others. At the age of three, due to an odd fascination with studying her mother’s handwriting, she began to read and write. By the time she’d reached kindergarten, she had an extensive vocabulary and her obsession with words began to bleed into every aspect of her life.

That is, until coffee came a long and took over everything else.

Nowadays, N. spends most of her days surviving the crazy New York rush and arguing with her characters every ten minutes or so, all in the hopes of one day getting them under control.


Post a Comment